Agenda Center


Mayor & Commission Meetings

Affordable Housing User Group - SPLOST 2020 Project 2

Airport Authority

ARPA Advisory Committee – Affordable Housing

ARPA Advisory Committee – Homelessness

Athens Cultural Affairs Commission

Athens Downtown Development Authority

Athens Justice and Memory Project

Athens Walk of Fame Committee

Bike/Pedestrian Master Plan Citizens Advisory Committee

Board of Elections

Board of Health

Community Tree Council

Deferred Compensation Board

Hearings Board

Historic Preservation Commission

Human Relations Commission

Inclusionary Housing Working Group

Joint Development Authority of the Athens-Clarke County Unified Government & the City of Winterville

Mayor's Task Force for Inclusion & Equality

Overview Commission

Pension Board

Planning Commission

Police Advisory Board Development Task Force

Prince Avenue Corridor User Group - TSPLOST 2018 Project 16

Rails-to-Trails Committee

Safety and Justice Committee

Solid Waste Advisory Commission

SPLOST 2011 Oversight Committee

SPLOST 2020 Advisory Committee

SPLOST 2020 Oversight Committee

Stormwater Advisory Committee

TAD Advisory Committee - East Downtown Area

TAD Advisory Committee - Lexington Road

TAD Advisory Committee - Mall Area

TAD Advisory Committee - Newton Bridge Area

TSPLOST 2018 Oversight Committee

TSPLOST 2023 Advisory Committee

TSPLOST 2023 Oversight Committee

Vision Committee