Planning Commission

The Athens-Clarke County Planning Commission is a ten-member body composed of ACC residents appointed by the Mayor and Commission for five-year terms. The Planning Commission meets regularly on the first Thursday of each month to deliberate and make recommendations to the Mayor & Commission regarding Planned Development requests, Special Use requests, Rezoning requests, the Planning & Zoning code, the Comprehensive Plan and other planning and development-related matters.Members
Sara Beresford, Chair
Matthew Hall, Vice Chair
Sarah Gehring
Catherine Goodrum
Alice Kinman
Kristen Morales
Joey Tucker
Taylor Pass
Monique Sanders

Agendas & Project Information

Resources & Applications