News Flash

Posted on: January 8, 2021

Transit Remaining Fare-Free through June 30, 2021

Transit Fare-Free Through June 30, 2021

At their Regular Session meeting on January 6, 2021, the Athens-Clarke County Mayor and Commission unanimously agreed to continue fare-free transit for passengers through June 30, 2021, the end of the current fiscal year. In response to the coronavirus pa...

Read on...

Transit Website ACCGov Public Information Office News