Directory of Neighborhoods

View contact information and maps for neighborhoods registered with Athens-Clarke County's Neighborhood Notification Initiative.

A county-wide map of all neighborhood associations can be found here.


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Ashton Place Community Association

Map
Commission District: 8
Contact: Scott Higgins
ashtonplacehomeowners@gmail.com


B



Bar H Neighborhood Association

Map
Commission District: 1
Contact: Wilma McElrath
wilma.mcelrath@gmail.com 


Beechwood Hills Community Neighborhood Association

Map 
Commission District: 10
Contact: Phil Novinger
philnovinger@gmail.com

Boulevard Neighborhood Association

Map Website
Commission Districts: 3 and 9
Annual Meeting: December
Contact: John Devine
jdblvdath@gmail.com


Briarcliff Woods

Map
Commission District: 10
Contact: Currently Vacant 

C


Cedar Creek Civic Association

Map Website
Commission District: 8
Annual Meeting: February
Contact: Currently Vacant
www.cedarcreekneighborhood.com 


Chamberlin Association 

Map
Commission District: 1
Contact: Jan Brown
janbrown185@att.net


Cherokee Forest Neighborhood Association

Map
Commission Districts: 5 and 9
Contact: Jerry Brinegar
jbrinegar@bellsouth.net


Chicopee-Dudley Neighborhood Association 

Map
Commission Districts: 2 and 3
Contact: Lila Grisar
lilaroseg@gmail.com

The Circles 

Map
Commission District: 3
Listserv: The_Circles@googlegroups.com
Contact: Philip Miles, Amber Fetner
thecircleshood@gmail.com


Cobbham Neighborhood Association 

Map
Commission District: 3
Annual Meeting: December
Listserv: cobbham@yahoogroups.com
Contact: Margie Spalding
spalding.marier@gmail.com 


Colleton Oaks Property Owners Association 

Map
Commission District: 10
Contact: Matt Adcock
colletonpoa@gmail.com

F


Friends of Five Points 

Map Website
Commission Districts: 4, 7, 10
Contact: Susan Field
scfield@uga.edu

G


Green Acres-Crestwood Community Association 

Map
Commission District: 8
Contact: Kent Middleton
kentrmiddleton@gmail.com

H


Historic Dearing Neighborhood Association 

Map
Commission District: 7
Contact: Pat McAlexander
pmcalex@uga.edu 


Homewood Hills Community Association 

Map
Commission District: 5
Contact: Ginna Ezernack
homewoodhills@gmail.com

Huntington Park Community Association 

Map Website
Commission District: 6
Contact: Tiffany Reifschneider
trsmith95@gmail.com

I



Idylwood Neighborhood Association 

Map
Commission District: 1
Annual Meeting: September
Contact: Ed Simpson
egsjr1@gmail.com 


K



Kingswood Neighborhood Association 

Map Website
Commission District: 10
Annual Meeting: September
Contact: TJ Solomon
informationtango@gmail.com


M



McNutts Creek Homeowners Association 

Map
Commission District: 10
Contact: Jarrod Prickett
jarrod197921@yahoo.com 


Midtown-Bloomfield Neighborhood Association 

Map
Commission District: 7
Contact: Susan Field
scfield@uga.edu

Moss Side Neighborhood Association 

Map
Commission District: 5
Contact: David Nichols
dnichols@uga.edu

N



Normaltown Neighborhood Network

Map Website
Commission Districts: 3 and 5
Contact:
Peter Norris
prnorris@bellsouth.net 


O



Oak Grove Neighborhood Association

Map
Commission Districts: 5
Contact: Gordon McMahan
gordon@whitefalconmedia.com

P



Pinecrest Community Association

Map Website
Commission District: 8
Contact: David Lowe
lowedavi@gmail.com


Pulaski Heights Neighborhood Association

Map
Commission District: 9
Contacts:
Lee Smith
lee@longlivepulaski.com
Angela Steedley
as@thesteedleyfirm.com


R


Red Fox Run Association Inc. 

Map
Commission District: 1
Contact: Randy Manning
romanning@gmail.com 


Renfrew Estates Civic Association 

Map
Commission District: 10
Contact: Donald Smith
dhsmith@bellsouth.net 


River Oaks Neighborhood Association 

Map
Commission District: 7
Contact: Shirley Evans
sterling1son@yahoo.com

Rivercliff Property Owners Association 

Map
Commission District: 5
Contact: Sharon White
swhite64@rocketmail.com 


Rocky Drive Neighbors 

Map 
Commission District: 5
Contact: Ricky Dunn
706 546.8653

S


St. Ives Homeowners Association

Map
Commission District: 10
Annual Meeting: November
Contact: Jane Sullivan
janebsullivan@yahoo.com


Stratford & Drayton Square Condominium Association

Map
Commission District: 2
Regular Meeting: First Monday of the month
Contacts:
Christine Pavlak
jclip@uga.edu
Marion Williams
wdavidmarion153@bellsouth.net

T

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Tanglewood Neighborhood Association

Map

Commission District: 10
Contacts:
David Blum
dlblum@gmail.com 



U



University Heights Community Association 

Map
Commission District: 8
Contacts:
Michelle Roche
michelle@michelleroche.com
William Galt
billyg@uga.edu


W



Westgate Park Inc.  

Map
Commission District: 5
Annual Meeting: April
Contact: Leslie Geiser
leslie@smallbox.biz 


Wood Valley Homeowners Association 

Map
Commission District: 6
Regular Meeting: First Sunday of the month at 4:30 p.m.
Contact: Richard Lebo
ralebo54@gmail.com

Woodhaven Homeowners Association 

Map
Commission District: 6
Annual Meeting: Late November or early December
Contact: Vacant