PLANS REVIEW MEETINGS

July 11, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
120 West Dougherty Street
Administrative Meetings


Please click here for this week's Agenda
Please click here for this week's Location Maps


PR-2019-06-2233
1940 Lexington Road, Lexington Road Multi-Family
Multifamily development consisting of 68 buildings and totaling 131,519 square feet.
Contact: Blake Underwood, Athens Realty Group, blakeu@athensrealestategroup.com    

PR-2019-07-2256
700 N US Hwy 29, Kroger Deli
Removal, relocation, and replacement of sales floor fixtures, refrigerated display cases, and prep area equipment.
Contact: Mark Hughes, Capstone Project Services, mhughes@capstoneps.net

PR-2019-07-2253
1063 Baxter Street Suite 800, Nail Salon
Interior renovation for a nail salon
Contact: Charles Porter, c.porter5@gmail.com   

PR-2019-07-2259
10 Huntington Road, Athens Church
Partial demolition and renovation of an existing building, and the construction of a bandshell structure for the greenspace
Contact: Stephen Troutman, Equip Studio, stephentroutman@equipstudio.com  

PR-2019-07-2264
660 N US Hwy 29, McRae Dental Office
Buildout of existing shell for a dentist office
Contact: Bret Thurmond, Armentrout Matheny Thurmond PC, bthurmond@amtathens.com

PR-2019-06-2117
1676 S. Lumpkin Street, 1676 Lumpkin
Exterior and interior renovations to an existing commercial building
Brett Nave, Studio BNA Architects, bnave@studiobna.com

PR-2019-06-2175
Barnett Shoals Road and Carriage Lane, Carriage Lane Culvert
Construction of a new double box culvert and extension of the sidewalk
Contact: Rani Katreeb, ACC Transportation and Public Works, rani.katreeb@accgov.com

PR-2019-06-2181
100 Newton Bridge Road, Green Apple
Expanding and updating site infrastructure for a new office use and existing warehouse use
Contact: Ed Lane, Smith Planning Group, ed@smithplanninggroup.com
 


View the complete Plans Review agenda here:
 http://accgov.com/Calendar.aspx?EID=16388


Athens-Clarke County Planning Department   |   706-613-3515   |   nni@accgov.com

Powered by
CivicSend - A product of CivicPlus