Department Organization

Field Operations Bureau


   The Field Operations Bureau consists of the Uniform Patrol Division, the Downtown Unit, the Compliance Unit, and the Canine Unit.

Operational Support Bureau


The Operational Support Bureau consists of the Criminal Investigations Division and the Special Services Division.

Administrative Services Bureau


The Administrative Services Bureau consists of the Standards, Records, & Training Division and the Communications & Technology Division.