Audit Committee

The Audit Committee typically meets on the third Thursday of the month on a bi-monthly basis in City Hall. For specific information regarding an upcoming meeting, visit the Athens-Clarke County calendar.  For additional information about the Audit Committee please contact the Office of Operational Analysis - 706-613-3012.

Current members of the Audit Committee:

District 7 Commissioner - Diane Bell,  Committee Chair 

District 1 Commissioner - Sharyn Dickerson

District 3 Commissioner - Melissa Link

District 5 Commissioner - Jared Bailey

District 9 Commissioner - Kelly Girtz

Was this page helpful for you? Yes No