EAEDC square
LHAC square
ACT square
MT square
PA square

ACC Arts Division

The Arts Division provides citizens and visitors with a relevant, enriching and inclusive experience in the arts, encouraging all to foster a deep appreciation of our shared creative culture. 

The Arts Division consists of three unique community venues and four central programming areas; visual, theatrical, musical and dance.

Arts facilities and programs include Athens Creative Theatre, East Athens Educational Dance Center, Lyndon House Arts Center, and the Morton Theatre.

For complete arts information, call 706-548-1865. To learn more about our ongoing arts programs and events.